Soiree – Agent Provocateur

by Ashleigh Jessica

ImageImage

I need to get married pretty damn soon so I have an excuse to buy this set! It’s a tad on the pricey side for an every day bra and knickers, but they’re so beautiful, the lace they’ve used is stunning, and that corset.. well, at just under a grand you’d expect it to be as lovely as it is! I just don’t know if I could ever justify that amount of money, but then again, if I did have that sort of money available to me right now.. I feel it may end up being splashed out on this! With the bra and high waisted knicker costing £295 each, and the thong £95, it is an extravagant purchase, I probably wouldn’t be able to afford to get married after buying even a few pieces from this collection.. but that doesn’t take away from how stunning it is! And a girl can always dream x

‘Engage in the subtle art of seduction in this beautiful hand finished corset. Gene strikes the balance perfectly between couture lingerie and form fitting shape wear. Created in the most luxurious ivory guipure embroidery and French stretch silk satin, Gene is designed to flatten and lift in all the right places.’

ImageImageImageImage

