On the prowl

by Ashleigh Jessica

Image

It’s been a joy watching Gossard over the last few seasons, eagerly awaiting their newest designs, never once feeling disappointed and always being left needing everything they have to offer. Their newest collection, On the prowl, is beautifully sexy, without being tacky, and perfectly feminine whilst staying a little bit naughty too. The animal print is a new take on the expected leopard that is so often used, and the colour palette is striking but also delicate, and it’s these considerations that have made this set such a success for me.

The bra is a great fit, giving a lovely shape and lifting the bust, whilst the brazilian is cheeky and flirty. I haven’t yet tried the slip, however I did also purchase the high waisted knicker, and although I was a little dubious and worried it might look a little.. Bridget Jones, it’s actually incredibly chic and beautifully flattering, I’m defiantly converted to bigger knickers!

Image

Image

 ImageImage

I strongly recommend going over to the Gossard website and taking a look at what they have to offer, because if this set isn’t your thing, I’m sure you’ll find something there that catches your eye.

Their other newer collection, Floral explosion, is the next set on my wish list that come pay day, I’ll most defiantly be purchasing, and I’ll put up another blog post when I do so x

Image

Image

ImageImage

